

Ballot Style 52 (D34)

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Mayor (Vote For No More Than One) Ken Crokem Mike Matson Wike Matson Allison Ambrose Wike Matson Wike Matson Wike Matson Wike Matson Allison Ambrose Wike Matson Wike Matson Wike Matson Wike Matson Wike Matson Wike Matson Allison Ambrose Wike Matson Wike Matson Wike Matson Wike Matson Allison Ambrose Wike Matson Wike Matson Wike Matson Wike Matson Allison Ambrose Wike Matson Wike Matson Wike Matson Allison Ambrose Wike Matson Wike M	City of Davenport	hange your mind exchange y Davenport	
(Vote For No More Than One) Wike Matson Wi	Mayor	Community School District School Board Director	
City of Davenport Alderman At-Large (Vote For No More Than Two) Jazmin Newton Kyle Gripp La Canna L Dixon City of Davenport 3rd Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Paul T Vasquez Marion Meginnis (Witte-in vote, if any) Davenport Community College Board of Directors District IIII (Vote For No More Than One) Allison Ambrose (Witte-in vote, if any) (Witte-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School Blostret School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian (Witte-in vote, if any)	Ken Croken	(Vote For No More Than One)	
(Withe-in-vole, if any)	Mike Matson	○ W Kent Barnds	
City of Davenport Alderman At-Large (Vote For No More Than Two) Jazmin Newton Kyle Gripp La Canna L Dixon City of Davenport 3rd Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Paul T Vasquez Marion Meginnis Cwinde-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District Schoel Baard Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian (Winte-in vote, if any)		\circ	
City of Davenport Alderman At-Large (Vote For No More Than Two) Jazmin Newton Kyle Gripp La Canna L Dixon City of Davenport 3rd Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Paul T Vasquez Marion Meginnis (Virite-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian (Virite-in vote, if any) (Virite-in vote, if any) (Virite-in vote, if any)	Vrite-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Kyle Gripp La Canna L Dixon (Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport 3rd Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Paul T Vasquez Marion Meginnis (Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District Schoel Board Director (Vote for Ne More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Alderman At-Large	Board of Directors District III (Vote For No More Than One)	
Kyle Gripp La Canna L Dixon (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport 3rd Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Paul T Vasquez Marion Meginnis (Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School Bistrict School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Jazmin Newton		
(Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport and Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Paul T Vasquez Marion Meginnis (Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Kyle Gripp	(Willowill Vote, it ally)	•
City of Davenport 3rd Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Paul T Vasquez Marion Meginnis (Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	a Canna L Dixon		
City of Davenport 3rd Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Paul T Vasquez Marion Meginnis (Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)			
City of Davenport 3rd Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Paul T Vasquez Marion Meginnis (Witte-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Baard Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian (Witte-in vote, if any) (Witte-in vote, if any)	Vrite-in vote, if any)		
3rd Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Paul T Vasquez Marion Meginnis (Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Vrite-in vote, if any)		
Marion Meginnis (Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	3rd Ward Alderman Vote For No More Than One)		
Witte-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian (Witte-in vote, if any) (Witte-in vote, if any)			
Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	warion weginns		
Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Vrite-in vote, if any)		
Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Community School District School Board Director		
Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Karen Kline-Jerome		
Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Linda Hayes		
Connie King Kent Paustian (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Daniel Gosa		
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Andrew Kaufman		
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Connie King		
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Kent Paustian		
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Write in vete if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)			
(Write-in vote, if any)			
		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	